Rime sketch revisited

I took a day to myself chilling at leeside and painted it again. Its a very interesting sketch to paint, because it was drawn so fluidly and fast. It became a challenge to express the same fast, long strokes done in pen, with spray paint on a wall. I like the way it came out this time, more of a crazy hybrid style. I rocked a funky throwie he drew for me as well.

Here’s a few pics from down there.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

